glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He inhabits inaccessible light

It is 2:42 PM Sunday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a cold gray day. This morning I woke up to rain falling from the dark skies. At least it is not snowing this afternoon. We can kiss our lucky stars for that.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came up from the lower level where I sleep I found my wife reading her Bible. Carol went back to bed because she was not feeling well. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Existence & Attributes of God' Volume 1 By Stephen Charnock. Around Noon I turned on the TV to watch Professional Football. So has gone by Time Span. What watching football I have been reading, 'BK 1: Recounting' by Luis Goytisolo from 'Antagony'.

There is nothing else to report. I am extremely tired. I am speechless. Tomorrow is the last Monday of November 2022. Next Monday we will be in the month of December 2022. We are coming to the end.

Last night due to shell shock I sat in the dark and went to bed around 9 o'clock PM.

3:01 p.m. - 2022-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act