glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God knows our hearts

It is 12:25 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a bitter cold snowy day. It is hard to imagine it has been predicted to be 40 degrees tomorrow with rain showers and then back to a week of snow. At least we are two weeks away from Spring 2022. All we can is wait and pray for grace to bear the load of physical and mental suffering. Life is a life of suffering in this sinful wicked world.

I honestly can't recall when I woke up this morning. I do recall getting up, getting dress, turning on the space heater and dozing on the down in the lower sofa. I finally started walking upstairs and suddenly found out my right leg went into a painful spasm and I had to call out to Carol to help me get up the rest of the stairs. My right leg is in pain today and I will be glad to see my doctor on the 3rd of March 2022 so as to find out what can be done to get this sciatica pain suffering dealt with.

I spent the morning basically writing in my diary and dozing in my living room chair. I was going in and out of consciousness all morning. I did read a little from a volume titled, 'Incomplete Commentary On Matthew (Opus imperfectum) Volume 2 Ancient Christian Text The Fortieth Homily: On Matthew 21 and 22. Not much else to report on this bitter cold snowy Saturday. I am hanging in there seeking to not flip out. Seek to stay in a posture of unceasing prayer as I wait for the end of Western Civilization.

Last night I filmed a video, read, and went to bed around 10:10 PM. I have been reading off and on a book I received from Amazon yesterday titled, 'An Episode in the Life of a Landscape Painter' by Cesar Aira Translated from the Spanish by Chris Andrews.

I am going to close to feel terrible. Hopefully I will begin to feel like a New Creation. Hopefully perfect healing is coming soon.

12:54 p.m. - 2022-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act