glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a rose growing out of pierced heart

It is 12:59 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. A cold gray damp day. Earlier it rained for a short spell. It could rain again sometime today.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up to find Carol reading her devotional books in the living room. She had made coffee already so I got myself a cup of coffee and sat in my living room chair for awhile. Eventually I got up and had breakfast.

Carol left for a Woman's Bible Study around 9:05 AM and has come home yet. She was planning after the Woman's Bible Study to do errands before coming home.

This morning I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I read from my Reformation Commentary on John 13 this morning. This afternoon I have been reading from a book titled, 'Minding My Own Business: An Autobiography' By Percy Muir. Last night I mainly read before going to bed from a book titled, 'My Crazy Century: A Memoir' by Ivan Klima Translated from the Czech by Craig Cravens.

It is 1:12 PM Carol just got home from her travels. I will close to make a fresh pot of coffee.

1:15 p.m. - 2021-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act