glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the redemption of all the elect

It is 1:05 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been raining all morning and afternoon. It has been predicted to get sunny around 5 o'clock PM today.

I have been contemplating taking a nap this afternoon, so this might be short. Carol just went to bed to take an hour nap. This afternoon Carol drives East of the State to attend an Open House for someone she knew many years ago in New Mexico.

I have been mainly reading when not falling asleep a book titled, 'John 13-21' New Testament V (Reformation Commentary On Scripture) Edited By Christopher Boyd Brown. I have been up since 6:15 AM today. I have been dozing off and on all day.

There is nothing new to report this afternoon. Last night I mainly read before going to bed, 'John 13-21' New Testament V (Reformation Commentary On Scripture) Edited By Christopher Boyd Brown. I also read yesterday a book I bought at the Book Nook Library Used Books Store titled, 'Minding My Own Business: An Autobiography' by Percy Muir.

Well I will close to drift through the day.

1:15 p.m. - 2021-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act