glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we weep for the evil we have done

It is 3:59 PM late Sunday afternoon. It is a very hot day today. Everything is withering outside. I need to go out back this evening and water the plant kingdom.

I have basically spent all day writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One, Volume 2, Chapters 41-92 by Ludolph of Saxony. I just put away my paper diary and the book 'The Life of Jesus Christ' to write a few words in my online diaries.

There is really nothing to write. Carol will soon be leaving for a showing and then to Covenant PCA for their evening worship service. I plan to spent the evening hours drifting.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM and have been going strong all day reading Medieval Mystical Theology and writing pages in my paper diary. Carol went to church this morning and did not get home till 12:10 PM. She was late getting home from church because she got to talking to people. My wife loves to talk.

I have no plans for the new week ahead. Life just keeps zooming by. It has been predicted to be hot all week here in West Michigan. I will close to wait for night to fall.

4:15 p.m. - 2021-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act