glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a pure conscience is precious in God's eyes

It almost 12 o'clock PM Friday Noon here in West Michigan. It is a cold sunny early Spring day.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. Carol was already up drinking coffee and messing with her cell phone. She had gotten up this morning around 4:45 AM. When I got up I made a fresh pot of coffee and messed with our main computer.

Carol left this morning around 9:10 AM to have breakfast with an old girlfriend. I spent the morning reading, writing in my paper diary and I also filmed a short video for my Youtube channel. Carol got home around 11 o'clock AM to pick up Josie and do errands. Caleb dropped off his dog Ollie for us to baby-sit while he is GR running around. So existence keeps decaying. We will soon be either in Hell or Heaven. It is sad to see people all around me going to Hell. Who is going to Heaven?

Last night Carol went to bed around 9:30 PM and I went to bed around 10:30 PM. I mainly read last night from a book titled, 'The Collected Stories of Stefan Zweig'.

There is not much else to report. We are still in the midst of a world wide COVID-19 plague. The world is going to Hell.

12:01 p.m. - 2021-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act