glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love the color White

It is 11:53 AM late Saturday morning on a warm sunny early Spring April day.

Carol and I both got up around 5:50 AM this morning. We went grocery shopping early this morning. When we got home we unloaded our groceries and fixed ourselves breakfast.

I spent the morning writing in my diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony. Now it is going on 12 o'clock PM Noon. Carol right now is in our sun room going through the children's books. Yesterday Carol and Josie straightened up the sun room which also serves as a toy room for our grandchildren.

Last night I basically read till 10:30 PM from the book, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony.

This weekend we are caring our oldest son's dog Ollie. Caleb, Emily, and the girls left this morning to visit Emily's family till next week Monday.

There is not much else to report. Existence keeps decaying. I got in the mail yesterday a book titled, 'Diary of Andres Fava' by Julio Cortazar Translated from the Spanish by Anne McLean. Ann McLean also translated this book I have in our book collection, 'Soldiers Of Salamis' A Novel by Javier Cercas.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through this day. I fight constantly keep myself awake.

12:05 p.m. - 2021-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act