glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jesus is the Maker of Angels

It is 1:11 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold cloudy sunny day. Still there is no snow, which is fine with us.

I have been fighting to stay awake all day, so this will be a short entry. I have noticed as I get older there is little to write about. The reason why there is so little to write about is because I do not do anything. My day to day is empty of activity. All I do is sit, read, and write in my diary. I think my physical body is forgetting how to move. I am getting more and more stiff and not able to move.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I won't go into what I did this morning because I did the same stuff that I have done for a thousand mornings.

Right now Josie is here making blueberry muffins with Carol. Before I came here to write in my online diaries reading from a book titled, 'The Eastern Orthodox Church: A New History' by John Anthony McGuckin. This morning I read till Noon from a book titled, 'The First One Hundred Years of Christianity-An Introduction To Its History, Literature, and Development' by Udo Schnelle Translated by James W. Thompson.

Last night I watched football and read 'The Diaries of Emilio Renzi-The Happy Years' by Ricardo Piglia. I went to bed last night around 10:15 PM.

Well there is nothing else to write. I need to fall asleep someplace dark and warm this afternoon.

I will close before I fall down from exhaustion.

1:24 p.m. - 2020-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act