glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alarm to the unconverted

It is 12:08 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is another hot and humid day here where we live out our lives.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up Carol was about to get ready to meet a friend to go down to the Holland Farmer's Market and then to go for a walk. I got myself a glass of cold water and sat in my living room chair to slowly wake up to existence in the death flow.

After I woke up somewhat I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast and had a cup of coffee. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. When Carol got back from went to pick blue berries with Emily and our granddaughters. Carol just got back from picking blueberries.

I spent the morning writing in my diary, filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read, 'The Life of Samuel Johnson' By James Boswell. So has by existence thus far today.

Last night I basically sat around all evening looking at the used books we bought yesterday. Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock PM and I went to bed around 10:15 PM.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of the day. We did have a landscaper come by last night to look over our property. We are planning on landscaping our yard back and front.

12:19 p.m. - 2020-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act