glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the moral law

It is 4:53 PM Tuesday late afternoon in the death flow. Presently it is sunny and in the 60's. This morning when I got up it was cold and it was raining. Now it is sunny but not hot.

I have had a normal day. I do not have anything to complain about. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I came up stairs there was a full time storm of chaos. I gather my brain and got a glass of orange juice and sat in our dining room. I went over to our main computer, but the internet was down (finally around 1 o'clock PM the internet connected to the dead world).

Bethany, Andy, and the kids left for Grand Rapids MI around 9 o'clock AM to visit Andy's mother. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and feeling sick tired wasted blown out of the water! Carol went grocery shopping this morning. When she got back from grocery shopping she took a nap. I read my books and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I have been reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'Main Currents in America Thought: The Colonial Mind, 1620-1800' Volume I By Vernon Louis Parrington. In the mail today I received a new book I had ordered titled, 'Biblical Theology According to the Apostles: How the earliest Christians told the story of Israel' By Chris Bruno, Jared Compton, and Kevin McFadden [New Studies In Biblical Theology].

Bethany, Andy and the kids are back. I will close to face the coming darkness. This evening sometime our son Josiah and his family will be here.

5:07 p.m. - 2020-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act