glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the unity of the covenant

It is 12:28 PM Tuesday afternoon. It is a cold gray day. I am cold to the bone this afternoon. I need to get warm. I am sleepy right now because I hardly slept last night. I was hot all night and my shoulders were sore. My body lately is always sore and stiff. I am falling asleep as I write so I need to get this chore over quick. I can't stay awake, so I will close for now and come back later. No I will force myself to write. I will get myself a hot cup of coffee and maybe that will wake me up.

I got up this morning around 5:58 AM. When I got up Carol was already up. I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat for awhile seeking to wake up.

Once I woke up I had breakfast and got a cup of coffee. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I read after writing in my diary from a book titled, 'Unity And Continuity In Covenantal Thought: A Study in the Reformed Tradition to the Westminster Assembly' by Andrew W. Woolsey. Not much else to report, Carol works the next two nights. She only has twelve more shifts to work before she retires in June 2020.

Last night I watched television with Carol and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I did filmed a video last night for my Youtube site. Well, I will close to doze.

12:49 p.m. - 2020-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act