glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sin is a indwelling active power that resides in a person

It is 2:10 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is very cold sunny day. A day mixed with clouds and sunshine. It also has snowed this afternoon for a brief time. It is also windy this afternoon, a cold icy wind of death blows over existence these days.

I have had thus far a typical day in the time of a world wide plague. I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. Carol was already up and when I got up she got ready to leave the house to go grocery shopping. Carol left for a local grocery store around 6:50 AM and I got a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our computer I had breakfast and wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read and filmed video for my Youtube channel. Carol got home from grocery shopping around 8:30 AM. I helped bring in the groceries and then went to my study to write and read.

Around 11 o'clock AM I decided to go for a walk at VanRaalte Farm County Park. When I got home from my walk it was 12:30 PM. I ate lunch and wrote some more in my paper diary. I have been reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'Yours in Truth: A Personal Portrait of Ben Bradlee, Legendary Editor of The Washington Post' biography by Jeff Himmelman. Carol went to bed to take a nap. So Time goes by.

Last night I watched television with Carol and we went to bed around 10:15 PM. I got up around 10:45 PM to sit in the dark and read. I read last night from a book titled, 'Yours in Truth: A Personal Portrait of Ben Bradlee, Legendary Editor of The Washington Post' biography by Jeff Himmelman.

Well, I will close to wait to see what comes in the mail today. I am expecting three books to come in the mail someday.

2:30 p.m. - 2020-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act