glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the whole universe is a revelation of divine wisdom

It is 12:37 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been a very cold snowy day today. No Spring like weather lately, just cold snowy weather. It really does not get warm here till late May 2020 and early June 2020. Hopefully by May 2020 America will get back to normal. This plague is really getting me down inside. I want to see everything back and running like it was before Coronavirus Pandemic. All we can do is wait and see what happens towards the end of April 2020.

This morning I was up by 6:30 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then ate breakfast. I ate my morning meal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Canon, Covenant and Christology: Rethinking Jesus and the Scriptures of Israel' by Matthew Barrett. Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and went to bed around 9:30 AM. She is now off five nights from work.

This morning I listened on Youtube a talk on the book, 'Christian Worldview' by Herman Bavinck Translated By Nathaniel Gray Sutanto, James Englinton, and Cory C. Brock.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. Do not know what time Carol plans to get up today.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I will close to drift. Maybe something interesting will come in the mail this afternoon. I did get this book out of the lower level this morning to look at, 'The Last Adam: A Theology Of The Obedient Life Of Jesus In The Gospels' by Brandon D. Crowe.

12:48 p.m. - 2020-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act