glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COVID-19

It is 12:21 PM Thursday afternoon here in Michigan. It is a cold gray day. It was predicted to be in the high 50's today, but it is bitter cold outside today.

I have had a normal day thus far. Nothing weird has occurred today. Carol left this morning to do errands and meet a friend for brunch.

I left the house to do errands around 11 o'clock AM and got home around 11:50 AM. So goes existence.

This morning I was up around 7 o'clock AM. I ate breakfast and wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I messed with our main computer and then talked to my wife for awhile about my struggles of faith.

I really have not read anything today. I am tired and not in the mood to read. Last night I basically wandered the house waiting to go to bed. I did read last night some more of the book, 'Before The Storm: Barry Goldwater and the Unmaking of the American Consensus' by Rick Perlstein.

Well I suppose I will close to doze. I am tired. Do not know when I will see Carol again today.

12:31 p.m. - 2020-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act