glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

may the Force be with you

It is 10:34 AM Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold gray morning. It is predicted to snow and rain today.

I am having a hard time staying awake today so I decided to write something before I pass out from exhaustion. I got up this morning around 7:16 AM. When I got up Carol was up getting ready to leave for a doctor's appointment. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast. Carol had already made a pot of coffee. Before eating my mush I checked to see who here in Holland had caught the Coronavirus. They meaning Health Authorities had tested the people who are sick to determine if they had caught the Coronvirus plague, but the test had not been completed or made public yet.

After eating my mush I wrote in my paper diary and then filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I did read this morning some of the book, 'Canon, Covenant and Christology: Rethinking Jesus and the Scriptures of Israel' by Matthew Barrett. Carol was planning after her doctor's appointment to attend a Bible Study somewhere out there in the plague infested Wasteland.

Last night I hardly remember, but I do recall watching videos on Youtube and reading from a book titled, 'Nixonland: The Rise Of A President And The Fracturing Of America' by Rick Perlstein.

I suppose I will close. I am tired. I might read today if I find the inner strength from a book titled, 'From Peoples Into Nations: A History of Eastern Europe' by John Connelly. I am suppose to get in the mail today a book I recently ordered titled, 'Before the Storm: Barry Goldwater and the Unmaking of the American Consensus' by Rick Perlstein. May the Force be with you.

10:51 a.m. - 2020-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act