glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they sew pillows under the arms of sinners

It is 11:18 AM late Sunday morning here in Holland Michigan. It is another bitter cold day. It is predicted to snow this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife reading in the living room. She had gotten up around 4 o'clock AM this morning. I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then got out to look at a book titled, '1-2 Thessalonians, 1-2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon' Reformation Commentary on Scripture. Carol left for church around 8:10 AM. After she left I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. So has gone by existence. Not much else to report.

Last night I watched a professional football playoff game and read till 1 o'clock AM a crime novel titled 'Bangkok 8' by John Burdett.

Today I will watch professional football playoff games and read. Carol won't be home from church till later on this afternoon. She told me she after church go visit her elderly Pam, who is dying (Pam is 94 years old).

Carol and I are suppose to go over to Caleb and Emily's for dinner this evening. Carol goes back to Covenant PCA this evening.

Well I suppose I will close to drift into the afternoon hours. There is no way of escape.

11:31 a.m. - 2020-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act