glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saints in glory

It is 3:13 PM Tuesday afternoon here in west Michigan. It has been a nice sunny day. It feels like early Autumn today.

I need to write something fast since I am falling asleep.

I got up this morning around 6:44 AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast and after eating my mush I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I spent the morning reading from these two books-

'The Works of William Perkins' Volume 7 (in this volume I am reading the first treatise titled, 'A Reformed Catholic')

'Doing Theology With The Reformers' by Gerald L. Bray

Around 1:30 PM I put away my books and decided to mow our lawn. After mowing our lawn I cleaned up and ate some food. After eating food I wrote some more in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries about my existence in the Dead Zone. Carol is taking a nap presently, because she works tonight after being off eight nights.

Last night after Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock PM I read my books and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I went to bed around Midnight last night and slept poorly. Yesterday I is a blur. The last book I attempted to read is titled, 'Ducks, Newburyport' a novel by Lucy Ellmann.

I am suppose to get this evening two books from Amazon delivered to our front door. All we can do is wait and see if these books appear.

Well I will close to feel wasted. I need to doze. Tomorrow is a Wednesday. Next week we will be in the month of September.

3:28 p.m. - 2019-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act