glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

concentration camps in America

It is 9:53 AM Thursday morning in the Dead Zone. Once again the Dead Zone is on fire. We are cooking here in West Michigan.

I am still in one piece which is a miracle of divine grace. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol teaching Lou and Marn how to make banana bread. I ate breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I retreated to my main study to write in my paper diary.

Beth, Andy, and their children went to some Fourth of July event at some church here in Holland. Carol and I have been picking up the house. This afternoon we all will gather at Caleb's for a Fourth cook out. Eat, drink, and be merry for tomorrow we all come under the iron rule of the Russians, the Chinese, and Trump the Thug. While Americans celebrate freedom for all we have concentration camps along our Southern borders. As Americans set off fireworks and eat hot dogs people are dying in these concentration camps. Trump as made America a death camp. I am sure when Trump and Putin last met they had a big laugh on how they together have brought down America. We Americans are now known throughout the world as being fools.

https://theoutline.com/post/7645/there-are-concentration-camps-in-america?zd=1&zi=pqkf3ux6

There is not much else to report this morning. I have been too tired to read my devotional books lately. I did read a little from the book, 'Biblical Spirituality' Edited By Christopher W. Morgan.

I will close to face what comes next.

10:17 a.m. - 2019-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act