glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death Metal and watermelon

It is 10:04 AM Tuesday morning here in Michigan near Lake Michigan. It is a sunny morning according to my eye sight.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee. I cooked myself a big breakfast (which I have not done in a long time). I ate my big breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I wrote in my diary and then I read some more of my Reformation Commentary on Romans 2:17-29. Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM. Carol now has a cold like I do still this morning. I have a cold for a couple of weeks now. I am slowly feeling better from this cold. Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock AM and is now off for a couple of nights from work. I read some more and then decided to sit in silence for awhile. We are suppose to have people power wash our house today. Thus far these people have not appeared to power wash our house and clean our windows.

Last night when Carol got up I decided to mow our lawn front and back. It does not get dark here till sometime past 9 o'clock PM and since it was a lovely evening I decided to mow instead of waiting till I felt completely healed from this terrible cold. So I mowed and was done by 6:30 AM. I cleaned up afterward and Carol left for work around 7:50 PM. I did not read anything last night that I can remember. I think last night I mainly messed with our main computer and listened to Death Metal music till 10:30 PM. I went to bed around 10:30 PM last night. Now it is another day in the Dead Zone.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I might go visit a near by thrift store this morning. I got books coming in the mail today that I ordered from Amazon recently. I feel uncomfortable leaving the house till the power wash people show up.

There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning, the same old shit. There is always a ghost lurking in a dark corner of my existence waiting to jump and top of me. Well I suppose I will close to listen to Death Metal and eat watermelon. I will read next this morning as a well to celebrate the Second World War, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Faith in the Triune God' Volume 2 by Petrus Van Mastricht.

10:27 a.m. - 2019-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act