glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God works faith in conversion

It is 5:12 PM Saturday evening here in west Michigan. It has been a breezy warm early Summer day. I am extremely tired and sick, but I decided to write something before I pass out.

I got up this morning around 6:12 AM. I got up got a glass of cold water and warmed up a cup of coffee. Next I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I do not recall reading anything this morning.

Carol and went to Cora's baptism at a local Catholic Church around 10:50 AM. After the baptism service we went over to Caleb's to hang out with family and friends eat food and socialize. I left around Caleb's and walked home around 2 o'clock PM. When I got home I basically sat and dozed. Carol came home around 4 o'clock PM and now it is 5:17 PM. The day goes by. I am still very sick, but the Lord keeps me going.

Today I have been reading when possible from a book I received in the mail titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Faith in the Triune God' Volume 2 by Petrus Van Mastricht Translated By Todd M. Rester Edited By Joel R. Beeke.

Last night is a blur right now. I did go to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock PM. I did read off and on a crime novel titled, 'Nemesis' A Harry Hole Novel by Jo Nesbo Translated From The Norwegian By Don Bartlett.

Well I suppose I will close to pray for healing.

5:50 p.m. - 2019-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act