glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

without faith we are shut out of every hope of salvation

It is in the flow of existence 1:48 PM Sunday afternoon here in Holland Michigan. Right now it is raining cats and dogs. I read the other day we have had the wettest year in recorded history. Maybe we are experiencing a second Noah’s Flood. Maybe the Lord God is washing away all the filth layered on American culture. All the moral filth covering the Trump White House needs to be purged by a divine fire.

I am still sick, but not in the hospital, so that is something to be thankful for.

I got up this morning around 6 o’clock AM. When I got up it was gray and wet outside. It is still gray and rainy outside. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and got out to read for morning worship, ‘Theoretical-Practical Theology-Faith in the Triune God’ Volume 2 by Petrus Van Mastricht.

Carol left this morning for church and after church she said she was going to visit her elderly friend Pam.

I also this morning made a video this morning for my Youtube channel and then posted it. There is not much else to report this afternoon.

Last night I sat around the house and read when alert a crime novel titled, ‘Nemesis’ by Jo Nesbo. Carol and I went to bed around 10:35 PM. Now it is another day and the beginning of another new week.

I will close to feel sick.

2:51 p.m. - 2019-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act