glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dangers of a revolution of dark consciousness

It is 12:49 PM Thursday afternoon in the death flow. One can not escape death or the Day of Judgment. What horrible day the Last Day will be for those who have not believed the Gospel of Christ. Outside this afternoon the sun is shining and everything is blooming. As I was driving down our street this morning I noticed all the trees lining the street were covered with leaves.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up ate breakfast and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'Reformed Systematic Theology: Revelation and God' Volume 1 by Beeke & Smalley.

Carol got home around 9 o'clock AM from work. She is off now for a couple of nights. Tonight she has her Woman's Book Club.

This morning I left the house to get cracked corn, sunflower seeds, and wildflower seeds. On the way home from a Feed Store I stopped at thrift store to look at their used books and found these books-

'Murder In Grub Street' A Sir John Fielding Mystery by Bruce Alexander

'Caribou Island' a novel by David Vann

'Professors, Politics, And Pop' essays by Jon Wiener

'Small Things Considered: Why There Is No Perfect Design' Science by Henry Petroski

I was home from my errands around 11 o'clock AM. Caleb stopped by with their new dog Ollie. He was out with the dog teaching it how to take a walk.

I am tired as usual. I have no plans for the rest of the day. Existence keeps decaying. All we can do is pray for salvation while it is still the day of grace.

Last night I read my books and was in bed by 11 o'clock PM. Tomorrow is a Friday, the end of another month is around the corner. Soon it will be Summer 2019.

1:13 p.m. - 2019-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act