glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

field mouse

Yesterday I bought cracked corn and sunflower seeds to fed our birds. When I went to fill the container we use to store cracked corn I found at the bottom a dead little field mouse. The poor little fellow must have gotten trapped at the bottom of this container and died. The mouse could not have been in the container long because I had just emptied it. Did the little mouse die of fright? I noticed the mouse died in a posture of prayer. I suppose as this mouse was dying he was thanking the Lord for a long life and committing his mouse family to the safe keeping of the Lord. I hope I die praying to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. We are here only for a moment and then eternity.

field mouse

9:33 a.m. - 2019-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act