glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

election in Christ as participation of the elect in the election of Christ

It is in the cold death flow 10:50 AM Thursday morning. It is a cold gray morning here in West Michigan. It is predicted to rain today. What we need are several warm rainy days to cause the earth to turn green with Spring life.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate breakfast messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read till Carol got home from a book titled, 'The Saving Righteousness of God' by Michael Bird. Carol got home from around 9:05 AM. She is now off from work for four days. Our lives are speeding by!

After Carol went to bed around 9:45 AM I got out to read a book titled, 'Being In Christ: A Biblical and Systematic Investigation in a Reformed Perspective' by Hans Burger. Thus has gone by the morning hours. Carol said she would be up this afternoon around 2 o'clock PM. She said we would go out for dinner this evening and then go grocery shopping.

Last night I read the novel 'The Faculty Of Dreams' by Sara Stridsberg, made a video around 10:30 PM and went to bed around Midnight. Now it is another day in our lives.

I do not plan to leave the house this morning. I plan to brush my teeth and then dozed. I will read some more of the book, 'Being In Christ'. I have been reading so many books that my brain is spinning around and around. I have several books coming in the mail this month. I seem to be always getting books and CD's in the mail.

I suppose to I will close to do the next thing.

11:06 a.m. - 2019-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act