glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the world is infested with snakes

It is 9:12 AM Wednesday morning here in the Death Flow. The sun is shining this morning, but still cold.

This morning I got up around 7 o'clock AM. I got up ate a bowl of cereal and warmed up a cup of coffee. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I decided to make a quick video before Carol got home from work. In this Youtube video I mentioned these books-

'The Epistle to the Romans' [The New International Greek Testament Commentary] by Richard N. Longenecker

'Romans 9-16' New Testament VIII [Reformation Commentary On Scripture] Edited By Philip D.W. Krey & Peter D.S. Krey

'Preaching Romans: Four Perspectives' Scot McKnight & Joseph B. Modica, editors

'The Saving Righteousness of God: Studies on Paul, Justification, and the New Perspective' by Michael Bird

'Righteous by Promise: A biblical theology of circumcision' by Karl Dennick [New Studies In Biblical Theology]

'Exalted Above the Heavens: The risen and ascended Christ' by Peter C. Orr [New Studies In Biblical Theology]

'Embracing Contemplation: Reclaiming A Christian Spiritual Practice' Edited By John H. Coe And Kyle C. Strobel

'Christosis: Engaging Paul's Soteriology with His Patristic Interpreters' by Ben C. Blackwell

'Paul & the Gift' by John M.G. Barclay

'Being In Christ: A Biblical and Systematic Investigation in a Reformed Perspective' by Hans Burger

After I made my video for Booktube Carol arrived home from work. She had been off eight days so being up all night was a killer. She immediately went to bed for the day. I plan today to drift praying for eternal deliverance.

Last night I basically read late into the night the novel 'Merry Men' by Carolyn Chute. Now it is another day to count my lucky stars.

I will close to download the video I made this morning. Keep your chin up and put on a happy smile.

9:28 a.m. - 2019-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act