glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is no good beyond God

It is 9:10 AM Saturday morning in the death flow. It is a cold gray damp ugly morning here in Michigan.

Carol and I got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. Carol got up ate something and went to the hospital to sit with her older brother has he recovers from surgery. I went back to bed around 7:30 AM and got up around 8:35 AM. So has gone by existence. This morning I did write in my paper diary and down load a video I made last night. Not much else to report. I plan to watch college football today. Do not know if Carol will come home this morning.

Last night I read and made a video. Carol got home from the hospital around 9 o'clock PM. We went to bed early, now it is another day. Existence keeps speeding by!

I am too wasted to read this morning so I plan to just sit and feel dead to the world. I did read a little from a book titled, 'A Sketch of the Christian Catechism' William Ames (1576-1633).

I will close to feel completely out of it.

9:19 a.m. - 2018-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act