glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bee has a concept of a flower

It is 10:27 AM Sunday morning here in southwest Michigan. It is a cold gray rainy day. The colors are turning to a dirty brown now. Soon the leaves will be off the trees for another season. Well not all tree's lose their foliage.

I better hurry up and write some words before I pass out from exhaustion. I do not remember what time I got up. I remember getting up and Carol telling me she was going to Meijer's to get her brother who is in the hospital health candy bars. I told her in my half awake state I would get dressed and go with her. So I got dressed quickly and off we went in the cold dark rain.

When we got home I put away the groceries and Carol left to visit her brother at the local hospital. I ate doughnuts for breakfast while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books. I am falling asleep so I need to suddenly end this.

This afternoon Carol and I are going to Caleb's for dinner. Yesterday I watched college football and read from a book titled,'The Origin Of Consciousness In The Break Down Of The Bicameral Mind' by Julian Jaynes.

I got to close since I am about to pass out from exhaustion.

10:38 a.m. - 2018-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act