glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

our Lord promises men the glory of the angels

It is 11:48 AM late Thursday morning in the ongoing flow of death across created Time NOW. This morning the sun is shining but icy cold. I noticed a layer of ice on water in the bird bath.

Carol just went to bed, she had breakfast with old nursing girlfriends this morning. She is off the next four nights from work.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. I woke up and decided to just get up and face existence. So I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer, I read my books, made a video and wandered my cell. I mainly read this morning what I read all day yesterday, 'The Almost-Christian Discovered' a treatise by the 17th century Puritan Ezekiel Hopkins. Now I am looking at 'The Basic Writings Of St. Thomas Aquinas' Volume Two.

Last night I mainly listened to music and messed with our main computer. Now it is another day. The thought of leaving the house today gives me the creeps.

Well I suppose I will close to drift into the afternoon hours. Existence keeps decaying faster and faster. There is no way of escape.

11:59 a.m. - 2018-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act