glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a vision of God in darkness

It is 10:10 AM Sunday late morning. It is another nice cool sunny day here in west Michigan. There are no forest fires near us or approaching us.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. When I got up I found my wife sitting in the living room reading her Bible. I got a glass of ice water and walked over here to our main computer to see what had happened in the world during the night.

After messing with our main computer I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After eating my oatmeal I wrote in my paper diary. Carol left for Covenant PCA. I have been reading this morning from a book titled, 'Seeing God: The Beatific Vision in Christian Tradition' by Hans Boersma.

Not much going on this morning. I did make a short video for Youtube this morning wherein I show me getting ready my 2018 August diary. I have been making videos almost every day since my two suspension from Youtube, but not sure if I will download in the future when my suspension is lifted. I can't make videos knowing I might break a rule and get deleted for the rest of my existence.

Last night I read from the novel "Moonglow' by Chabon and watched television. Now it is a new week, the last days of July 2018. I am falling asleep so I will close to feel drained.

10:21 a.m. - 2018-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act