glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dynamic communion

It is 8:47 AM Saturday morning here in west Michigan. It is a cool sunny morning. I am trying to wake up. I could easily go back to bed this morning.

Carol and I both got up around 6:10 AM. Carol left this morning around 8 o'clock AM to have breakfast with a friend. I have been reading this morning from a book titled, 'Seeing God: The Beatific Vision in Christian Tradition' by Hans Boersma.

Last night we watched taped television shows. Carol went to bed around 10 o'clock PM and I stayed up and went to bed around 11:30 PM. After Carol went to bed I messed with our main computer and made a video for my Youtube channel. I make videos even though I can not download them till next month/August 4th.

I have no plans for the day ahead me. Yesterday I did some yard work. Emily and Josie Joy stopped by yesterday afternoon. Next month our oldest son Caleb and his family move into a house they bought down the street from us. It will be nice to have Caleb, Emily, Josie, and Cora near by.

There is not much else to report this morning. Like I said I am sleepy and feel like going back to bed. Existence keeps speeding by!

8:58 a.m. - 2018-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act