glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forsake the glory of God

It is in the ongoing rush to the grave 4:03 PM late Sunday afternoon. It is still damp and gray outside. It feels like the end of the world.

I spent all morning reading the book 'Conformed To The Image Of His Son: Reconsidering Paul's Theology Of Glory In Romans' by Haley Goranson Jacob Foreword By N.T. Wright. Now I am reading 'I Will Be Complete: A Memoir' by Glen David Gold.

It is weird knowing I can not make videos for a couple of weeks. I have been making videos for six years and now I am not allowed by unknown powers to make videos till the 4th of August. Who was the individual that cut me off from Booktube world? Who has it out for me. Strange to be targeted by unknown enemies of the State.

I do not really have anything to write. I just wanted to sit down and acknowledge my solitary existence.

Carol will be up in a couple of hours to get ready to go back to work. She is looking into working part-time next year 2019. Will I still be alive January 2019? Death is sure but still unknown.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through the darkest night.

4:25 p.m. - 2018-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act