glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the firstborn is the Son of God

It is 9:51 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. It is a gray ugly humid morning here in west Michigan. Maybe it will rain again today. We need the rain here in west Michigan. Corn plants need rain.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up got a glass of water and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then made myself a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I started reading from a book titled, 'Conformed To The Image Of His Son: Reconsidering Paul's Theology Of Glory In Romans' by Haley Goranson Jacob Foreword By N.T. Wright. As I was reading Carol came home from work. She has gone to bed for the day. I have been listening this morning to the music of Bob Dylan and Swans.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me.

Last night I read 'Conformed To The Image Of His Son' and watched a taped television show. I went to bed around 11:15 PM. Now it is another day.

I think I figured why Youtube banished me from downloading videos for two weeks. I think it is because I was not strictly discussing books in my Booktube channel. If I am going to post videos in Booktube my videos must discuss books and nothing else. I am not to discuss for example in my Booktube channel subjects like Christian Spirituality or Reformed Theology. In Booktube I must only talk about books and nothing else. I plan to leave Booktube now I know the Community guidelines. I can't just discuss books free from being a Christian since I am a Christian bookworm.

Well I will close to drift through the day.

10:05 a.m. - 2018-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act