glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the creature knows God by sharing in God's self-knowledge

It is in the ongoing death flow 3:14 PM Monday afternoon. It is a warm sunny day here in West Michigan. I am tired so this will be brief.

This morning around 9:15 AM Beth, Andy, Lou, Marn and Jack arrived from Denver Colo. I left for the library used books store The Book Nook around 9:45 AM. The Book Nook was slow so I read and wandered the store. I have been mainly reading lately from a book titled, 'I Will Be Complete: A Memoir' by Glen David Gold.

When I got home Andy was out with the kids and Beth was taking a nap. Well I won't go into detail about all the activity circling around me this afternoon. I just wanted to touch base. I got to keep track of the flow of existence.

Last night I read and made a video for my Booktube channel. I was up around 6:05 AM this morning. A weird dream drove me out of bed this morning. I am still recovering from that weird dream.

I overate this afternoon so I feel sick presently. I will close to drift.

3:23 p.m. - 2018-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act