glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything separated from God must eventually come back to God

It is in the ongoing Death Flow 10:56 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is anther hot sunny day. So as I write these words I can hear below our central air system cranking along.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up ate some cereal and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol came home from work around 8:45 AM and went to bed for the day around 9:30 AM.

This morning when possible I have been reading from a book titled, 'The Devil's Redemption: A New History And Interpretation Of Christian Universalism' Volume 1 by Michael J. McClymond.

I plan to do nothing but go through the day. What else is there to do in this dying world?

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and read my books late into the night. I do not remember what I read last night. I have a short memory.

I suppose I will close to wait it out. It is a new month. It is the first of July 2018. We can not escape the ravages of Time.

11:10 a.m. - 2018-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act