glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

channels of grace

It is in the flow of existence 10:29 AM Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is going to be 90 degrees today. Beth, Andy and the girls Lou and Marn just left for the beach/Lake Michigan. We/Carol and I are staying home to take care of baby Jack. Beth and Andy plan to meet at the Lake Emily and Josie. Cora will be a Day Care so she won't be coming with Emily and Josie.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. Carol got up around 5 o'clock AM when she heard upstairs Lou and Marn running around.

Life here is pure chaos but I am doing fine considering the noise and the disruption to my quiet monkish life.

I did find some time this morning to mess with our main computer, write a few words in my paper diary and read a litte from the book, 'The Devil's Redemption: A New History And Interpretation Of Christian Universalism' Volume 1 by Michael J. McClymond. Last night amidst the chaos I read from these two books, 'Swans Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History' by Nick Soulsby and 'I Will Be Complete: A Memoir' by Glen David Gold.

Due to all the chaos my brain is not able to process all that is twirling around me. I am in a state of numbness.

Well due to my brain not functioning at full steam I will close to brush my teeth and sit feeling like I have been hit by a stun gun.

10:50 a.m. - 2018-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act