glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he claimed to have introduced the rituals that Adam had performed in paradise

It is 10:47 AM Saturday late morning here in west Michigan. It is another hot early summer day. We have our central system blasting away to make our crypt cool. A nice dark cool crypt is the perfect environment for mystic dreamers.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up had a glass of orange juice and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read 'The Devil's Redemption: A New History And Interpretation Of Christian Universalism' Volume 1 'Introduction' by Michael J. McClymond. Carol got home from work late because she went to the Holland Farmer's Market after work. She went to bed around 10 o'clock AM for the day.

Not much else has happened this morning. I am sleepy as usual.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and read late into the night from a book titled, 'I Will Be Complete: A Memoir' by Glen David Gold.

There is not much else to report. I do not plan to leave the house this weekend. It is too hot to go out into the Wasteland. I will read my books today and wait for the end of the world.

11:00 a.m. - 2018-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act