glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the human eye is unable to penetrate the mystery of Christ's incarnation

It is 8:35 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. Once again the sun is shining this morning.

I got up this morning around 6:37 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and got oatmeal ready to make when Carol would get up. I messed with our main computer and when Carol got up I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'Nicaea and its Legacy: An Approach to Fourth-Century Trinitarian Theology' by Lewis Ayres.

Carol just left for a dentist appointment. I volunteer at our local library used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. I have no plans for the afternoon hours today. Yesterday I did get around to mowing our lawn and pulling some weeds out of my flower garden.

Last night I read 'Onward And Upward: A Biography of Katherine S. White' by Linda H. Davis and during the evening hours watched with Carol taped television shows. We went to bed early and now it is another day. Existence keeps zooming by!

I suppose I will close to wait it out. There is no way of escape.

8:46 a.m. - 2018-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act