glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ possesses two distinct natures but is only one person

It is in the plan of God for my life 1:32 PM Monday afternoon. Here in West Michigan it is another cold rainy dark gray day.

I do not remember what time I got up this morning. I got up ate breakfast while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'The Path Of Christianity: The First Thousand Years' by John Anthony McGuckin.

Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM. I left for the Book Nook around 9:30 AM. Now I am home from the Book Nook. The store was quiet today so I read some more of the novel 'Giles Goat-Boat' by John Barth.

There is nothing else to report this afternoon. Last night I made a video and then watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. And now it is another day.

Carol is off from work tonight. When she gets up from sleeping we plan to go out for dinner this evening. Tomorrow we plan to shampoo our carpets and go grocery shopping. Time keeps flowing by.

I am falling asleep so I will close to doze.

1:41 p.m. - 2018-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act