glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old diary entry June 14, 2013

Today while we were in Grand Rapids to visit bookstores we stopped at what use to be Reformed Bible College to take a picture of us by the pond sitting on a bench. Earlier this week I posted a picture of Carol and I taken when we were students Reformed Bible College 1978. Carol and I would eat our lunch by the college pond sitting on a cement bench. Well the bench was gone but the pond was still there. I took a picture of Carol and I by the old pond sitting on another bench near the pond. We have been together 34 years. Where has the time gone?

Note Today May 19th 2018 Carol and I celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary.

DSCF0738

picture of Carol and I when we were dating

7:47 p.m. - 2018-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act