glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the militarization of space

It is in the ongoing death flow 9:03 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. A cold late winter snowy super cold gray day. Carol said we are suppose to see sunshine this afternoon. I volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store this morning from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. I am not sure what I will take to read at the Book Nook this morning. I am reading a ton of books right now. My brain is stuffed! Swimming in an ocean of words.

This morning I got up around 6:50 AM. Carol was already up having morning devotions. She already had had breakfast, so I made oatmeal only for myself. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer and then after that I wrote in my paper diary and read 'Paul: A Biography' by N.T. Wright. Now I am writing in my online diaries.

Last night we watched PBS News and one taped show. Carol went to bed (she has not felt well since getting back from Denver) early and I stayed up till 10:10 PM and went to bed. I only got four hours sleep yesterday. Now it is another day to wait for the end.

I do not know what else to report this morning. I got in a book in the mail from a fellow Booktuber titled, 'The Age Of Eisenhower: America and the World in the 1950s' by William I. Hitchcock. I looked at this book last night also.

Well I suppose I will close to get ready.

9:15 a.m. - 2018-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness