glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we are attracted by the prospect of searching out the mysteries of allegory

It is 11:49 AM late Monday morning in the death flow. It is warmer today and the snow on our roof is melting.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up with my wife because I do not like to lay in bed awake. So I got up to face my life in the last days of the American Empire. I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal and a pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I downloaded this morning into my Booktube channel a video I made last night.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'Moral Reflections on the Book of Job' Volume 4 Books 17-22 by Gregory the Great.

Carol and I went grocery shopping this morning. When we got home I cleared our roof of snow and fed our birds. So has gone by this day thus far. Carol just went to bed because she works the next two nights. I am falling asleep so I will close to sit in silence. I feel like I am getting sick again.

Last night I do not remember right now. I do remember reading some of the novel 'Darkmans' by Nicola Barker during the late evening hours. I do remember making a short video last night for my Booktube channel. Well I suppose I will close to drift. There is no way of escape.

12:00 p.m. - 2018-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness