glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pressing on to maturity in Christ

It is in the death flow 10:39 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is a gray icy cold today. I was just outside feeding our birds and shoveling ice and snow off the concrete floor of our two car garage. My hands immediately froze as I was shoveling snow slush off our garage floor. But it is not snowing right now. I am sure it will start snowing sometime today. We are suppose to get rain this week! Now that is weird.

I got up this morning around 7:44 AM. When I got up I found my wife reading her Bible in the living room. I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After reading the News and checking for e-mail I left the computer station and walked into our dining room to write some crap in my paper diary.

Carol went to church this morning and I have been reading my Reformation commentary on the Epistle to the Hebrews and looking through a Sunday National edition of The New York Times newspaper. So has gone by existence thus far this morning. This afternoon we will watch professional football playoffs.

Yesterday we watched professional football and went to bed around 11:30 PM. It is now another week in the Year 2018.

I do not have anything else to report so I will close to wait for Time to go by.

10:54 a.m. - 2018-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness