glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the spiritual kingdom of Christ cannot be seen by the flesh

It is in the death flow 11:21 AM late Monday morning here in West Michigan. Outside today the snow is turning to slush. It is suppose to rain today and tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 6:44 AM. I got up feeling still sick with a early winter cold. I made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my Reformation commentary on The Epistle to the Hebrews. I made a short video this morning on what I plan to read today for my Booktube channel. I mentioned in this very brief video that I have been reading a new book titled, 'The Invention of Nature: Alexander Von Humbolt's New World' biography by Andrea Wulf.

My wife got home from work this morning around 8:45 AM. She went to bed around 9:30 AM and will sleep till it is time for her to get up and go back to work. Next month my wife will turn 65 years old. She plans to retire January of next year 2019 Lord willing. We never know what will happen to us. We all could be in eternity before the year 2019 arrives.

I have been doing the usual stuff this morning. I have been listening to music on my stereo headphones and feeling sick. Existence keeps flowing by.

Yesterday I watched professional football and read my new book. Well not much else to write so I will close to listen to a CD I got in the mail last week Leviathan 'The First Sublevel of Suicide'. It will soon be time to jump ship.

11:37 a.m. - 2017-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness