glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

winter snow storm

It is in the death flow 10:40 AM Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. We are having a snow storm today. I am thankful I do not have to work outside in this cold winter weather.

I got up this morning around 7:55 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then sat waiting for Carol to call for me to come pick her up when she got out of work. Carol called around 8:35 AM so I drove few blocks over to the hospital and picked her up and drove back home.

I have done nothing today but fed our birds and write a couple of pages in my paper diary. I am sick of everything. Well I will close to watch the snow fall. There is no way out.

winter snow storm

winter snow storm

winter snow storm

winter snow storm

winter snow storm async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

10:44 a.m. - 2017-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness