glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

real life

It is 10:55 AM Monday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold gray day. It feels like it might snow today.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. While I was on the computer my wife arrived home from work. My wife is now off from work for two nights.

I have done nothing this morning except wander the house and write in my paper diary. I do not know what to get into this morning. I feel like just sitting and waiting the day out.

Last night I watched professional football and then a movie I had taped on our Smart TV. I went to bed late and now it is another day. I read yesterday into the early evening hours a book titled, 'The Art of Cruelty: A Reckoning' by Maggie Nelson.

Do not know what else to report this morning. I am cold and need to find someplace warm.

11:03 a.m. - 2017-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4