glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a desire for heavenly things

It is 11:20 AM late Thursday morning here in West Michigan. Existence keeps flowing by. The sun came out this morning and it is not warm and it is not cold either.

Carol and I just got back from grocery shopping.

I was up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary Carol got up so I made us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I dozed and then we went grocery shopping. So has gone by the day thus far. I have nothing super important to do today but wait it out. I have not read anything this morning. It is hard to read in the mornings with my wife around making noise or talking to me. I did try to read this morning 'I Corinthians' New Testament IXa Reformation Commentary On Scripture Edited By Scott M. Manetsch.

Last night I watched taped television shows with Carol and went to bed early. I can't recall the last thing I read yesterday. I did nothing most of the late afternoon and early evening last night.

Well I will close to drift into the afternoon hours. There is no way of escape.

11:30 a.m. - 2017-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4