glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he was the eternal divine person who took on human nature

It is in the Time Flow or cosmic vibrations 11:28 AM late Saturday morning here in West Michigan. Outside it is in the 70's and the sun appears to be shining. I am surfing the death flow today. I have not wiped out on my surf board yet. I am on the crest of the wave hoping I am not attacked by a giant white shark.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up drank coffee made last night and made myself a portion of oatmeal for a morning meal. I thought of going downtown for breakfast, but decided I was not in the mood to eat among strangers. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. This morning I have felt lost so I have not done much worth writing about. I wrote a couple pages in my paper diary and read a few pages from a used book I bought yesterday titled, 'A Visual History of the King James Bible' by Donald L. Brake with Shelly Beach.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read late into the night from a slim novel titled, 'Sleepless Nights' by Elizabeth Hardwick. Now it is another day in the Book of Life/the decrees of God.

Carol told me over the phone last night that today they are all going to visit the mountains. Andy and Beth got most of their stuff if not all of it moved into their new house this week. Carol said it was a lot of work getting moved in.

Well there is not much else to report this morning. I do not plan to go anywhere today. I am restless, but there is no where to go brand new. I have seen everything there is to see and I have been everywhere there is to go.

I will close to brush my teeth because bits of hamburger meat are lodged in between my teeth.

11:46 a.m. - 2017-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4