glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Father gives the Son

It is in the death flow 10:27 AM Friday morning. A cold sunny morning here by Lake Michigan. Existence keeps decaying.

I got up this morning around 6:10 AM. I got up and turned on the heat for the first time. Lately the mornings have been frosty. I made a pot of coffee, made myself a small pot of oatmeal and then messed with our main computer. I down loaded a video I made last night for my BookTube channel. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then fed the birds.

I have been reading when not falling asleep from a book titled, 'The Deep Things Of God how the Trinity Changes Everything' by Fred Sanders. Not much else to report this morning.

Last night I messed with my books, made a video for my BookTube video and went to bed around 10:30 PM. Now it is another day.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. My present goal is not to pass out from exhaustion. It is exhausting living among the dead.

I will close to drift.

10:41 a.m. - 2017-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4