glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the idea of ancestral sin

It is 12:52 PM Friday afternoon here by Lake Michigan. Right now it is bitter cold outside the sun is shining. Earlier today it was snowing. Weird weather these days in the fallen world.

I have had thus far a normal day. I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. When I got up I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. When Carol got up I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

Carol left this morning to meet up with friends for early lunch. I made video for my BookTube channel this morning and have been writing in my diary and reading my books. In the mail today I received two used books I had ordered titled-

"Hell's Angels: A Strange and Terrible Saga" by Hunter S. Thompson

"The Stories of Stephen Dixon"

There is not much else to report right now. I suppose I will close to read and drift through Time.

12:59 p.m. - 2017-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4