glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the supernatural conception of Jesus

It is 9:38 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of divine providence. God is on the throne so all is right in the world. "Blessed are you poor, for yours is the kingdom of God" Luke 6:20."Our Father in heaven, hallowed be Your name. Your kingdom come Your will be done on earth as it is in heaven" Matthew 6:9,10.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I made also a fresh pot of coffee this morning.

I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I listened on PBS the new Ryan Adams CD 'Prisoner'. After listening to music I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading my Bible and from a book titled, "The Last Adam: A Theology Of The Obedient Life Of Jesus In The Gospels" by Brandon D. Crowe. It has been a pretty quiet morning. I have to keep reminding myself Carol is gone and won't be coming home till next month. Today is the day our daughter Beth is suppose to be induced and give birth to baby Jack Stewart. So I will be waiting for a phone call from Carol today to announcing Jack's coming into the world.

There is not much else to report this morning. Outside it is cold, wet, and dark gray. It is suppose to snow today.

Last night I basically read from a book titled, "The Last Innocent White Man in America and other writings" by John Leonard. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and now it is another day to prepare for the Second Coming of Christ. There words from Jude come to my mind as I type, "Now Enoch, the seventh from Adam, prophesied about these men also, saying, "Behold, the Lord comes with ten thousands of His saints, to execute judgment on all, to convict all who are ungodly among them of their ungodly deeds which they have committed in an ungodly way, and of all the harsh things which ungodly sinners have spoken against Him" Jude 14,15.

Well I suppose I will go back to reading my book "The Last Adam" and see what unfolds next.

9:59 a.m. - 2017-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4